Everything That Matters

Here Is The Official Cover Art For Yemi Alade’s ‘Black Magic Album

By  | 

Nigerian songstress, Yemi Alade, has finally dropped the official album art work for her upcoming third album due next month. The album, ‘Black Magic’, is set to have 15 tracks and is now available for pre-order.

The track listing for the album is collaboration-heavy and features Nigerian A-List Hip Hop artistes such as Falz and Olamide. A variety of producers also contributed to Alade’s upcoming body of work. The album features production credit from DJ Coublon, V-Tek, Echo, KrizBeatz, Sarz, Young D, 2Kriss, Sess, Philkeyz, Fliptyce and IAmBeat.

See also: 2017 MTV EMA Awards: Davido Wins Best African Act

Alade has already released two singles from the LP: ‘Knack Am’ and ‘Single and Searching feat. Falz’. The album is due for release on December 15 2017